Security Certification-CISSP

CISSP – Certified Information Systems Security Professional

   CISSP Certification covers 8 Domains :

  1. Security and Risk Management
  2. Asset Security
  3. Security Engineering
  4. Communication and Network Security
  5. Identity and Access Management
  6. Security Assessment and Testing
  7. Security Operations
  8. Software Development Security

The CISSP exam consists of 250 Questions , 6 Hours to Complete

Security and Risk Management:

CIA Traid : Confidentiality , Integrity and Availability  About CIA

Encouraging Article about the Exam By Niranjan (Link).The post is very old but gives you a good idea about the exam




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *